Contact

Affordable Housing

Please view our Calendar for upcoming housing events.

 

Staff

Rob Solano, Executive Director & Co-Founder, rsolano@cuffh.org

Amber Myers, Chief Operating Officer, amyers@cuffh.org                       

Cesar Rodriguez, Director of Constituent Services, crodriguez@cuffh.org 

Taylor Allen, Program & Operations Coordinator, tallen@cuffh.org

Alexandra "Alex" Fennell, Network Organizer, afennell@cuffh.org

Brian Cahill Moledo, Lead Organizer, bcahill@cuffh.org

Gio Matos, Lead Youth Organizer, gmatos@cuffh.org

Ausar Burke, Youth Organizer, aburke@cuffh.org 

Chris Colon, Tenant Organizer, ccolon@cuffh.org

Jaquí Rodriguez, Organizer, jrodriguez@cuffh.org

 

Board of Directors

Daisy Lopez, Chair & Co-Founder 

Daisy Fermin, Vice-Chair & Secretary 

Erving Vega, Treasurer 

Juan Ramos, Co-Founder & Member 

Eladio Lamboy, Member 

Raquel Queme, Member 

 

 

 
 
 

Programs Events Support

connect

get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug