Contact

Affordable Housing

Please view our Calendar for upcoming housing events.

 

Staff

Rob Solano, Executive Director & Co-Founder, rsolano@cuffh.org

Amber Myers, Chief Operating Officer, amyers@cuffh.org                       

Taylor Allen, Program Director, tallen@cuffh.org

Alexandra "Alex" Fennell, Network Director, afennell@cuffh.org

Cesar Rodriguez, Senior Constituent Services Specialist, crodriguez@cuffh.org 

Brian Cahill Moledo, Lead Organizer, bcahill@cuffh.org

Ausar Burke, Special Projects, aburke@cuffh.org 

Chris Colon, Tenant Organizer, ccolon@cuffh.org

Jaquí Rodriguez, Constituent Services Specialist, jrodriguez@cuffh.org

Charlie Dulik, Youth Organizer, cdulik@cuffh.org

 

Board of Directors

Daisy Lopez, Chair & Co-Founder 

Daisy Fermin, Vice-Chair & Secretary 

Erving Vega, Treasurer 

Juan Ramos, Co-Founder & Member 

Eladio Lamboy, Member 

Raquel Queme, Member 

 

 

 
 
 

Programs Events Support

connect