Staff

 

robjesusamberjustright.jpg

Above:

Rob Solano, Co-Executive Director & Co-Founder, rsolano@cuffh.org

Jesus Gonzalez, Co-Executive Director, jgonzalez@cuffh.org 

Amber Myers, Development Director, amyers@cuffh.org                       

 

ausarcesarsteph.jpg 

Alexandra "Alex" Fennell, Network Organzier, afennell@cuffh.org

Brian Cahill-Modelo, Lead Organizer, bcahill@cuffh.org

Ausar Burke, Youth Organizer, aburke@cuffh.org 

Cesar Rodriguez, Director of Constituent Services, crodriguez@cuffh.org 

Taylor Allen, Program & Operations Coordinator, tallen@cuffh.org

Gio Matos, Lead Youth Organizer, gmatos@cuffh.org

 

Board of Directors

Daisy Lopez, Chair & Co-Founder | Daisy Fermin, Vice-Chair & Secretary | Erving Vega,Treasurer | Juan Ramos, Co-Founder & Member | Eladio Lamboy, Member | Raquel Queme, Member 

 


Programs Events Support

connect

get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug