Staff

 

robjesusamberjustright.jpg

Above:

Rob Solano, Co-Executive Director & Co-Founder, rsolano@cuffh.org

Jesus Gonzalez, Co-Executive Director, jgonzalez@cuffh.org 

Amber Myers, Development Director, amyers@cuffh.org                       

 

ausarcesarsteph.jpg 

Above:

Ausar Burke, Youth Organizer, aburke@cuffh.org 

Cesar Rodriguez, Director of Constituent Services, crodriguez@cuffh.org 

Stephanie Cancel, Community/Youth Organizer, scancel@cuffh.org 

(not pictured) Jerry Dickens, Tenant Organizer jdickens@cuffh.org     

 

Board of Directors

Daisy Lopez, Chair & Co-Founder | Daisy Fermin, Vice-Chair & Secretary | Erving Vega,Treasurer | Juan Ramos, Co-Founder & Member | Eladio Lamboy, Member | Raquel Queme, Member 

 

Programs Events Support