Team

We are organizers, activists, and program specialists dedicated to preserving and creating vibrant communities for all. 

Team Members

Rob Solano

Executive Director

rsolano@cuffh.org

347-680-7069

Ausar Burke

Special Projects Organizer

aburke@cuffh.org

347-574-2312

Amber Myers

Chief Operating Officer

amyers@cuffh.org

347-844-1103

Alex Fennell

Network Director

afennell@cuffh.org

403-368-3610

Anita Dos Santos

Constituent Services Specialist

adossantos@cuffh.org

347-574-1922

Jaquí Rodriguez

Program Director

jrodriguez@cuffh.org

718-301-3937

Charlie Dulik

Youth Organizer

cdulik@cuffh.org

650-575-6898

Ana Nuñez

Constituent Services Specialist

anunez@cuffh.org

347-463-3244

Cesar Rodriguez

Sr. Constituent Services Specialist

crodriguez@cuffh.org

347-583-0476

Ceci Sturman

Development and Communications

 Coordinator

csturman@cuffh.org

Board of Directors

Daisy Fermin

Board Chair

Raquel Queme

Member

Daisy Lopez

Co-Founder and Vice Chair
 Member

Erving Vega

Treasurer

Eladio Lamboy

Member

Julissa Santiago

Churches United For Fair Housing, Inc.

Address:

Telephone:

Brooklyn, NY 11206

7 Marcus Garvey Boulevard

(718) 360-2906

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon