Team

Staff

Rob Solano, Executive Director & Co-Founder, rsolano@cuffh.org

Amber Myers, Chief Operating Officer, amyers@cuffh.org                       

Taylor Allen, Program Director, tallen@cuffh.org

Alexandra "Alex" Fennell, Network Director, afennell@cuffh.org

Cesar Rodriguez, Senior Constituent Services Specialist, crodriguez@cuffh.org 

Brian Cahill Moledo, Lead Organizer, bcahill@cuffh.org

Ausar Burke, Special Projects, aburke@cuffh.org 

Chris Colon, Tenant Organizer, ccolon@cuffh.org

Jaquí Rodriguez, Constituent Services Specialist, jrodriguez@cuffh.org

Charlie Dulik, Youth Organizer, cdulik@cuffh.org

Anita Dos Santos, Constituent Services Specialist, adossantos@cuffh.org

Board of Directors

Daisy Lopez, Chair & Co-Founder 

Daisy Fermin, Vice-Chair & Secretary 

Erving Vega, Treasurer 

Juan Ramos, Co-Founder & Member 

Eladio Lamboy, Member 

Raquel Queme, Member 

 

 

 
 
 
    commented on Team 2016-05-27 11:02:48 -0400
    I don’t know why I’m writing but I’m just trying all my option I am a mom of three with my husband and we are homeless I’ve tried to get help from everywhere path , programs , churches , and everything idk what else to do im so scared of failing my kids I went through a lot with my parents they were pastors and my dad not only beat me all the time gave me a black eye and sexually assaulted me After that my life just turned for the worst I distance myself from God and school and everyone period I was so low ..but having my three sons pulled me back up I tried to end my life but when I found out I was pregnant it changed everything i had something to live for but my relationship with God was never the same and I know I can’t do it without him I just need help please I really need someone because I am breaking down and I can’t take it anymore …my number is 7624448275 if there is anything you can do please don’t hesitate to call please and thank you have a blessed day