Team

Staff

Rob Solano, Co-Founder & Executive Director, rsolano@cuffh.org, 718.360.2906 ext 5

Amber Myers, Chief Operating Officer, amyers@cuffh.org, 718-360-2906 ext 1

Alex Fennell, Network Director, afennell@cuffh.org, 718-360-2906 ext 3

Jaqui Rodriguez, Program Director, jrodriguez@cuffh.org, 718-360-2906 ext 4

Anita Dos Santos, Constituent Services Specialist, adossantos@cuffh.org

Ausar Burke, Special Projects Organizer, aburke@cuffh.org

Cesar Rodriguez, Sr. Constituent Services Specialist, crodriguez@cuffh.org

Charlie Dulik, Youth Organizer, cdulik@cuffh.org

Chris Colon, Tenant Organizer, ccolon@cuffh.org

Board of Directors

Daisy Fermin, Chair 

Daisy Lopez, Vice-Chair & Co-Founder 

Erving Vega, Treasurer 

Julissa Gonzalez, Member 

Eladio Lamboy, Member 

Raquel Queme,  Secretary